Contact

HEAD OFFICE
Peppercorn & Desires A/S | Redefined Fashion
Nygade 111 | DK-7430 Ikast
T: +45 88 62 65 62
M: customerservice@peppercorn.dk

PURCHASE
Rikke Abild
Indkøbsansvarlig
T: +45 20 96 51 96
M: rikke@redefinedfashion.dk

FINANCE
Kasper Moeslund, CFO
T: +45 61 67 42 41
M: kasper@redefinedfashion.dk

SALES TEAM

SALES MANAGER SCANDINAVIA
Ulrika Larsson
T: +46 76-308 36 84
M: ulrika@redefinedfashion.dk

AGENTS
BELGIUM
Preview Fashion Agency
T: +32 0 497685678
M: lies@previewfashionagency.com

GREECE
About Trade
Fani Raftopoulou
T: +30 2310281888
M: fani@abouttrade.gr

HOLLAND
Tof Agency
T: +31 (0) 6 55 157 199
M: info@tof-agency.nl

SPAIN
Bilbao
Mercedes Bergareche
T: +34 647 489 009 / +34 944 447 134
M: mercedesbergareche@yahoo.es

GERMANY
Nordrhein Westfalen
Modeagentur
Claudia Schwarz
T: +49 1713 745 1155
M: agentur.schwarz@googlemail.com
 
Baden Wüttermberg
Agentur Peter Kehle
T: +49 7031 682893
M: p.kehle@peterkehle.de

Bayern
  Modeagentur
Dietmar Reiner
T: +49 171 5423076
M: modeagentur.dietmarreiner@web.de

Osten
Showroom Berlin
Agentur Eike Rührold
T: +49 172 7942136
M: eike-urbanstyle@web.de

AUSTRIA
Modeagentur
Dietmar Reiner
T: +49 171 5423076
M:  modeagentur.dietmarreiner@web.de

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Pre-loader